Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida · Established 2009

Sharda UniversityCutoff 2027: previous ranks and admission rules

1,26,371MBBS · General2026 round-two closing rank
5,47,926BDS · General2026 round-two closing rank
3 lakhJEE Main AIR for CSE routeCurrent course requirement

Sharda 2026 General MBBS and BDS closing ranks by round, SUAT qualification, JEE Main CSE route and MBA percentile requirements.

Sharda Cutoff 2027 and Latest Medical Closing Ranks

MBBS · round two
1,26,371
General · UP counselling closing rank · 2026
BDS · round two
5,47,926
General · UP counselling closing rank · 2026
CSE JEE route
AIR up to 3,00,000
Course-page threshold · not a round closing rank

Sharda MBBS General closing ranks for 2026 were 1,26,441 in Round 1 and 1,26,371 in Round 2 of the available UP counselling entries. BDS General closed at 5,49,059 and 5,47,926 in those rounds. Course, year, category and counselling list define these results.

CSE has a different route: SUAT with faculty interaction or JEE Main AIR up to 3,00,000 under the current programme requirement. MBA national-test percentiles are another scale. A 2027 closing rank will depend on that intake's completed counselling or selection round; the prior results do not establish a future allotment.

Sharda Previous MBBS, BDS and MBA Cutoffs

The four exact 2026 medical and dental entries cover General-category Round 1 and Round 2. MBBS's closing rank changed by 70 positions between the two rounds; BDS changed by 1,133. The entries are identified as UP counselling closing ranks without a separate AIR or state-rank heading.

Older medical trend figures do not identify the counselling round, limiting direct round comparisons. The 2025 MBA listings use CAT 65, MAT 75 and XAT 60 percentiles for the named specialisations. Current programme selection requirements can differ: MBA Finance currently states CAT/XAT 65 and MAT 75, with discussion and interview.

MBBS · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2026NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound 1 · General · UP private-college counselling126441 rankView entry ↗
2026NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound 2 · General · UP private-college counselling126371 rankView entry ↗
2025NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling313983 rankView entry ↗
2024NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling82011 rankView entry ↗
2023NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling110819 rankView entry ↗
2022NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling109588 rankView entry ↗
BDS · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2026NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound 1 · General · UP private-college counselling549059 rankView entry ↗
2026NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound 2 · General · UP private-college counselling547926 rankView entry ↗
2025NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling682031 rankView entry ↗
2024NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling809856 rankView entry ↗
2023NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling1194017 rankView entry ↗
2022NEET UG / UP NEET counsellingRound not specified in historical trend · General · UP private-college counselling1005532 rankView entry ↗
MBA Business Analytics · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗
MBA Human Resource Management · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗
MBA International Business · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗
MBA Marketing · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗
MBA Healthcare & Hospital Management · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗
MBA Dual Specialization · previous closing entries
YearExam / routeRound / categoryClosing valueSource
2025CATRound 1 · General · University admission65 percentileView entry ↗
2025MATRound 1 · General · University admission75 percentileView entry ↗
2025XATRound 1 · General · University admission60 percentileView entry ↗

Sharda SUAT, JEE Main and MBA Test Thresholds

SUAT requires at least 35% to qualify. It has no negative marking, but selection also includes faculty interaction or interview. The CSE alternative is JEE Main all-India rank up to 3,00,000, alongside the required school marks.

MBA Finance accepts MAT at or above the 75th percentile or CAT/XAT at or above the 65th percentile, with SUAT also named as a route. Group discussion and personal interview follow. These published entry conditions differ from a final medical counselling closing rank and from the rank at which the last engineering seat is allotted in a particular round.

Course / routeExamPublished requirementMeaning
SUAT-covered programmesSUAT35 percentTest qualification Course / test rule ↗
B.Tech CSEJEE Main300000 All India RankSUAT exemption, not a seat closing rank Course / test rule ↗
MBACAT/XAT65 percentileNational-test route threshold Course / test rule ↗
MBAMAT75 percentileNational-test route threshold Course / test rule ↗

Sharda University cutoff FAQs

What was the 2026 MBBS General Round 1 closing rank?

The available UP counselling entry closed at 1,26,441; Round 2 closed at 1,26,371.

Is SUAT qualification enough for admission?

SUAT requires 35% to qualify, and faculty interaction or interview also forms part of the applicable selection process.

Plan your fees
Sharda University

Sharda University admission 2027

Ask about course fees, eligibility and application steps.

Select a state first.

By submitting, you agree to the Terms of Use and to be contacted about admission.