Bennett University Placements for Batch 2025
- Graduating batch
- 2025
- Official overview
- Companies visited
- 700+
- For recruitment
- Highest offer
- ₹62 LPA
- 2025 headline
- ₹10 LPA+ offers
- 170+ companies
- Company count, not students
Bennett’s batch 2025 placement overview records 700+ recruiting companies and a ₹62 LPA highest package. It also identifies 170+ companies offering packages of ₹10 LPA or above.
The company count measures recruiting organisations, while the highest package is the top offer. These figures do not provide the number of eligible CSE graduates, the number of CSE students placed or a branch median. A university placement percentage cannot be calculated from recruiter counts alone.
The ₹1.37 crore international offer associated with an earlier CSE graduate belongs to a different cohort. It should remain separate from the ₹62 LPA 2025 batch result.
Bennett Recruiters by Package Threshold
| Package threshold | Companies in published band |
|---|---|
| ₹50 LPA+ | 5+ |
| ₹30 LPA+ | 20+ |
| ₹20 LPA+ | 40+ |
| ₹15 LPA+ | 70+ |
| ₹10 LPA+ | 170+ |
| ₹7 LPA+ | 380+ |
Five or more companies offered ₹50 LPA or above in the batch 2025 overview. The other thresholds are 20+ companies at ₹30 LPA+, 40+ at ₹20 LPA+, 70+ at ₹15 LPA+, 170+ at ₹10 LPA+ and 380+ at ₹7 LPA+.
The thresholds can overlap: a company offering ₹50 LPA also falls above the ₹30 LPA and ₹20 LPA thresholds. Adding the rows would therefore overstate the distinct recruiter count. The figures count companies offering packages in these bands, not students receiving those amounts.
Bennett Students and Named Placement Outcomes
Published individual outcomes
| Student | Published outcome | Scope |
|---|---|---|
| Ishita Sharma | Ameriprise Financial | MBA 2024–26 |
| Khyati Satija | ₹58 LPA CTC | Student spotlight; batch not stated |
| Shivangi Tripathi | ₹60 LPA CTC | Student spotlight; batch not stated |
Ishita Sharma of the MBA 2024–26 batch is named as placed at Ameriprise Financial. Her account describes resume preparation, interview work and support from Career Services.
The placement spotlight names Khyati Satija at ₹58 LPA and Shivangi Tripathi at ₹60 LPA. The CSE programme also identifies Anirban Roy Mukherjee, B.Tech CSE 2019–23, placed at Meta at ₹1.37 crore CTC, and Shivalika Singh from the same CSE cohort at Adobe at ₹53.5 lakh CTC.
These are individual outcomes. They give a named employer, programme or cohort where available, but they do not establish the average package for a new CSE or MBA intake.
Bennett Placement Training and Internship Support
The Career Services Centre provides career mentoring, industry networking, internship pathways and recruitment support. Placement preparation covers aptitude, coding, communication, interviews and assessment training.
Bennett Finishing School adds preparation in communication, leadership, workplace behaviour and other professional skills. CSE students also complete capstone and internship work, while student accounts discuss startup activities and project exposure alongside their formal course.
Khushi Tripathi’s CSE review values these project opportunities and also asks for broader recruitment. Her experience adds a student perspective to the placement figures.
Bennett CSE Cost and Salary Comparison
CSE day-scholar academics total ₹18.13 lakh; residential academics and four triple-room years total ₹23.89 lakh at unchanged hostel rates. A scholarship can reduce the tuition component, while additional loan interest or separately quoted living costs can increase the amount a family finances.
A comparison with annual salary divides that education budget by a chosen annual gross salary. For example, ₹23.89 lakh divided by ₹10 lakh is about 2.39 times one year’s gross salary. This is a comparison of amounts: it does not account for tax, living expenses, loan interest or the portion of salary available for repayment.
Questions About Bennett Placements
What was Bennett’s highest package for batch 2025?
The university’s batch 2025 placement overview gives ₹62 LPA as the highest package and 700+ recruiting companies.
Does 700+ recruiters mean 700 students were placed?
No. It counts recruiting companies. A placed-student total or placement rate requires separate student figures for the relevant course and batch.




