Landran, Mohali · Established 2001

CGC LandranCourses and fees for 2027

₹6.73 lakhB.Tech CSE / AIMLEach four-year academic total
₹3.07 lakhBCA / BBAEach three-year academic total
₹3.37 lakhMBATwo-year named fee schedule

Explore CGC Landran engineering, BCA, MBA, pharmacy and hospitality degrees, with regular, lateral-entry and Pharm.D study lengths.

CGC Landran Major Courses and professional degrees

CSE / AIML
₹6.73 lakh
Each regular four-year academic total · 2026–27
BCA
₹3.07 lakh
Three-year academic total
MBA
₹3.37 lakh
Two-year academic total · 2026–27
B.Pharm
₹6.73 lakh
Four-year academic total

B.Tech, BCA, MBA, BBA, B.Pharm and hospitality are among the Major Courses at Landran. Engineering specialisations cover CSE, IT, AIML, AI & Data Science, Cyber Security, Data Science, Electronics and Computer Engineering, and Robotics and AI.

The regular B.Tech and B.Pharm study lengths are four years. BCA and BBA are three years, while MBA and MCA are two-year postgraduate routes. Pharm.D lasts six years, including one year of internship.

The 2026–27 B.Tech CSE total is ₹6.73 lakh. BCA and the named BBA total ₹3.07 lakh, and the named MBA ₹3.37 lakh. Lateral-entry qualifications and remaining durations differ from regular first-year entry.

Computing and pharmacy degrees have different study lengths

B.Tech CSE takes four years and BCA three years. The stated academic amounts are ₹6.73 lakh and ₹3.07 lakh respectively. MCA is a postgraduate route after an eligible degree rather than another Class 12 entry option.

Within pharmacy, B.Pharm takes four years, regular Pharm.D six and Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate three after its qualifying degree. Their listed amounts are ₹6.73 lakh, ₹10.21 lakh and ₹5.11 lakh respectively. The title, entry qualification and duration are therefore essential parts of each choice.

Compare your shortlisted courses

Choose up to three courses using their Compare buttons.

Previous study and subject combinations

B.Tech uses the approved branch-specific Class 12 subject combination and the 45% or reserved-category 40% rule. BCA accepts any Class 12 stream or the stated three-year diploma route. B.Pharm requires English, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics or Biology.

MBA needs a recognised degree of at least three years at 50%, or 45% for reserved categories. MCA uses the same stated degree percentage with Mathematics or bridge-course conditions. M.Tech CSE requires B.E./B.Tech in CSE or IT at 50%, or 45% for reserved categories.

Regular degrees, lateral entry and postgraduate study

Landran’s engineering range includes regular and lateral-entry B.Tech choices, followed by M.Tech in CSE, IT, ECE and Mechanical Engineering. Computer applications offers BCA and MCA; business includes BBA, MBA and the named Digital Marketing route.

The pharmacy range includes B.Pharm and its lateral entry, M.Pharm specialisations, regular Pharm.D and Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate. Biotechnology, graphics and web design, multimedia, nutrition, hospitality, tourism and commerce add further degree options. Each is attached to its own qualifying study and fee period.

55 courses and specialisations in this list.

M.Pharm fees need confirmation: the course descriptions list ₹3.03 lakh, while the fee listings show ₹3.37 lakh. The four specialisations remain available below, with their current total left open until the college provides a written schedule.

01B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Semester 1₹85,000
Semester 2₹84,000
Semester 3₹84,000
Semester 4₹84,000
Semester 5₹84,000
Semester 6₹84,000
Semester 7₹84,000
Semester 8₹84,000
First academic year · within the total₹1,69,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹6,73,000

The 2026–27 fee table includes ₹1,000 miscellaneous fees in semester one. This amount is already included in ₹6,73,000.

Read the fee table ↗
02B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹6,73,000
Read the fee table ↗
03MBA2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
A recognised bachelor's degree lasting at least three years with 50% marks; 45% for reserved categories. Final-year students may apply.
How admission works
Eligibility check and admission through the college or IKGPTU counselling. The current college page does not make CAT, MAT, XAT or CMAT a universal requirement.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Semester 1₹85,000
Semester 2₹84,000
Semester 3₹84,000
Semester 4₹84,000
First academic year · within the total₹1,69,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹3,37,000
Read the fee table ↗
04BCA3 years · 2026–27₹3,07,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Class 12 in any stream, or matriculation followed by a recognised three-year diploma.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination eligibility and admission through the applicable college/counselling route.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Semester 1₹52,000
Semester 2₹51,000
Semester 3₹51,000
Semester 4₹51,000
Semester 5₹51,000
Semester 6₹51,000
First academic year · within the total₹1,03,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹3,07,000
Read the fee table ↗
05BBA3 years · 2026–27₹3,07,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream with 50% marks and English, as listed on the current BBA page.
How admission works
Admission follows qualifying-examination merit and the applicable college or IKGPTU admission route.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Semester 1₹52,000
Semester 2₹51,000
Semester 3₹51,000
Semester 4₹51,000
Semester 5₹51,000
Semester 6₹51,000
First academic year · within the total₹1,03,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹3,07,000
Read the fee table ↗
06B.Pharm4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Pass Class 12 with English, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics or Biology, with the specified subjects passed individually.
How admission works
College application or applicable IKGPTU counselling. The current official eligibility page does not require NEET.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
First academic year · within the total₹1,69,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹6,73,000

Academic total includes ₹6,72,000 tuition and ₹1,000 other fees. A semester-by-semester payment table was not available in the named course page.

Read the fee table ↗
07B.Com (Hons.)3 years · 2026–27₹3,07,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream from a recognised board.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit and document verification.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹3,07,000

B.Com (Hons.) costs ₹3.06 lakh in tuition plus ₹1,000 in other academic fees. The published total does not give semester instalments.

Read the fee table ↗
08BHMCT4 years · 2026–27₹4,09,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream with 45% (40% SC/ST) and English, as stated on the current official course page.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit and document verification.

What you pay for this course

PaymentAmount
First academic year · within the total₹1,03,000
Miscellaneous charge · already included once₹1,000
Full-course academic fee₹4,09,000

The four-year academic total includes ₹4,08,000 tuition and ₹1,000 other fees; later-year payment dates and instalments are yet to be announced.

Read the fee table ↗
Engineering9 courses
09B.Tech Information Technology4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
10B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
11B.Tech Mechanical Engineering4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
12B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Data Science4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
13B.Tech CSE (IoT and Cyber Security including Blockchain Technology)4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
14B.Tech CSE (Data Science)4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
15B.Tech CSE (Cyber Security)4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
16B.Tech Electronics and Computer Engineering4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
17B.Tech Robotics and Artificial Intelligence4 years · 2026–27₹6,73,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
45% in the prescribed Class 12 subject combination; 40% for reserved categories. The approved subject combination depends on the branch. The official page also lists eligible diploma/D.Voc routes.
How admission works
IKGPTU centralised counselling uses qualifying-examination merit in 2026. CGC also describes a JEE-rank route on its application page. The 2027 admission notification is not yet published.
Read the fee table ↗
Computer Applications2 courses
18MCA2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
A recognised graduation degree with 50% marks; 45% for reserved categories. Mathematics at Class 12 or degree level is preferred. Students without Mathematics take the required bridge course.
How admission works
Apply through the college or IKGPTU counselling after meeting the graduation requirement. The official MCA page does not list a compulsory NIMCET or PTU CET score.

MCA tuition is ₹3.36 lakh, with ₹1,000 in other academic fees. The full academic total is ₹3.37 lakh.

Read the fee table ↗
19BCA (Lateral Entry)2 years · 2026–27₹2,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Relevant diploma with 50%, as listed in the course catalogue; the official menu names this route without a separate eligibility page.
How admission works
Entry to the second year, subject to accepted diploma and document verification.

Total tuition ₹2,04,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees; separate payment dates yet to be announced.

Read the fee table ↗
Engineering · Lateral Entry11 courses
20B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
21B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
22B.Tech Information Technology (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
23B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
24B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
25B.Tech Artificial Intelligence and Data Science (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
26B.Tech CSE (IoT and Cyber Security including Blockchain Technology) (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
27B.Tech CSE (Data Science) (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
28B.Tech CSE (Cyber Security) (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
29B.Tech Electronics and Computer Engineering (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
30B.Tech Robotics and Artificial Intelligence (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Eligible diploma/B.Sc./B.Voc qualification under IKGPTU rules; the college describes PTU counselling on diploma marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit through lateral-entry counselling or the available college-level route.
Read the fee table ↗
Postgraduate Engineering4 courses
31M.Tech Computer Science and Engineering2 years · 2026–27₹2,25,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
B.E./B.Tech in CSE or IT with 50% marks; 45% for reserved categories.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree eligibility and college/IKGPTU counselling. The current course page does not state a compulsory GATE score.

Total tuition ₹2,24,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees. No equal annual split has been assumed.

Read the fee table ↗
32M.Tech Information Technology2 years · 2026–27₹2,25,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
B.E./B.Tech in CSE or IT with 50% marks (45% reserved).
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit through the applicable college or IKGPTU admission route. The course page does not state a compulsory GATE score.

Total tuition ₹2,24,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees. No equal annual split has been assumed.

Read the fee table ↗
33M.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering2 years · 2026–27₹2,25,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
B.E./B.Tech in an approved electronics/electrical discipline, or M.Sc Physics with Electronics, with 50% marks (45% reserved).
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit through the applicable college or IKGPTU admission route. The course page does not state a compulsory GATE score.

Total tuition ₹2,24,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees. No equal annual split has been assumed.

Read the fee table ↗
34M.Tech Mechanical Engineering2 years · 2026–27₹2,25,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Relevant B.E./B.Tech with 50% (45% reserved); approved related disciplines are listed for this course.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit through the applicable college or IKGPTU admission route. The course page does not state a compulsory GATE score.

Total tuition ₹2,24,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees. No equal annual split has been assumed.

Read the fee table ↗
Business Management1 courses
35MBA Digital Marketing2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
A recognised bachelor's degree lasting at least three years with 50% marks; 45% for reserved categories. Final-year students may apply.
How admission works
Eligibility check and admission through the college or IKGPTU counselling. The current college page does not make CAT, MAT, XAT or CMAT a universal requirement.

MBA Digital Marketing has a ₹3.37 lakh course fee; the ₹3.30 lakh figure belongs to an older summary.

Read the fee table ↗
Pharmacy7 courses
36B.Pharm (Lateral Entry)3 years · 2026–27₹5,05,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
D.Pharm from an institution approved by PCI under Section 12 of the Pharmacy Act or the recognised State Board.
How admission works
Direct entry to the second year after diploma eligibility checks.
Read the fee table ↗
37M.Pharm Pharmaceutics2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Total academic fees
Who can apply?
B.Pharm with 55% (50% reserved); the official page also describes an experience-based relaxation.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and applicable pharmacy postgraduate admission rules.
PaymentAmount
Total academic fees₹3,37,000
Plan this course
38M.Pharm Pharmacology2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Total academic fees
Who can apply?
B.Pharm with 55% (50% reserved); the official page also describes an experience-based relaxation.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and applicable pharmacy postgraduate admission rules.
PaymentAmount
Total academic fees₹3,37,000
Plan this course
39M.Pharm Pharmacy Practice2 years · 2025–26₹2,90,800Total academic fees
Who can apply?
B.Pharm with 55% (50% reserved); the official page also describes an experience-based relaxation.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and applicable pharmacy postgraduate admission rules.
PaymentAmount
First academic year₹1,47,400
Year 2₹1,43,400
Total academic fees₹2,90,800
Plan this course
40M.Pharm Regulatory Affairs2 years · 2026–27₹3,37,000Total academic fees
Who can apply?
B.Pharm with 55% (50% reserved); the official page also describes an experience-based relaxation.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and applicable pharmacy postgraduate admission rules.
PaymentAmount
Total academic fees₹3,37,000
Plan this course
41Pharm.D6 years · 2026–27₹10,21,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
Class 12 with English, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics/Biology, or a D.Pharm from a PCI-approved institution.
How admission works
College application or applicable IKGPTU counselling. No mandatory NEET score is stated on the official course page.

The six-year course includes a hospital internship year. The published total has not been divided into equal instalments.

Read the fee table ↗
42Pharm.D (Post Baccalaureate)3 years · 2026–27₹5,11,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
B.Pharm from an institution approved by PCI under Section 12 of the Pharmacy Act.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and the applicable PCI/college requirements.

Tuition ₹5,10,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees; current official page lists a three-year course.

Read the fee table ↗
Sciences6 courses
43B.Sc Biotechnology3 years · 2026–27₹3,07,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics/Biology with 50% (45% reserved), or the accepted diploma route.
How admission works
Admission follows qualifying-examination merit and the applicable college or IKGPTU admission route.
Read the fee table ↗
44M.Sc Biotechnology2 years · 2026–27₹1,85,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
A bachelor’s degree in Biotechnology, Life Sciences or an equivalent discipline.
How admission works
Qualifying-degree merit and document verification.

The published amount covers the full course. Semester instalments are not listed.

Read the fee table ↗
45B.Sc Graphics and Web Designing3 years · 2026–27₹2,59,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream, or matriculation followed by an accepted three-year diploma.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.
Read the fee table ↗
46B.Sc Multimedia3 years · 2026–27₹2,59,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream, or matriculation followed by an accepted three-year diploma.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.
Read the fee table ↗
47B.Sc Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning3 years · 2026–27₹3,07,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 Non-Medical with 50% (45% reserved).
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.

The official programme is six semesters. The fee summary supplies the course total without a separate instalment table.

Read the fee table ↗
48B.Sc (Hons.) Nutrition and Dietetics4 years · 2026–27₹3,09,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 with Physics, Chemistry and Biology and at least 50% marks.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.

Four years/eight semesters. Total tuition ₹3,08,000 plus ₹1,000 other fees; later instalments are not assumed.

Read the fee table ↗
Hospitality and Tourism3 courses
49BTTM4 years · 2026–27₹2,81,000Total academic fees
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream from a recognised board.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.
PaymentAmount
Total academic fees₹2,81,000
Plan this course
50BMS (Airlines, Tourism and Hospitality)3 years · 2026–27₹2,10,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream from a recognised board.
How admission works
Qualifying-examination merit.

The course table lists ₹2,10,000 tuition/academic fee. Extra components and instalments are not separately priced.

Read the fee table ↗
51B.Voc Hospitality and Catering Management3 years · 2026–27₹2,83,000Full academic course
Who can apply?
10+2 in any stream; the coursess no age limit.
How admission works
Direct admission after eligibility and document checks.

The current vocational-course listing prices the three-year programme at ₹2,83,000; individual instalments are not published.

Read the fee table ↗
Other listed options4 courses
52B.Sc Cyber SecurityFees to be announced
Who can apply?
Course-specific eligibility has not been confirmed for the next intake.
How admission works
Current intake availability requires confirmation.

2026 registration listing · intake to be confirmed

Read the fee table ↗
53B.Sc Hospitality and Hotel AdministrationFees to be announced
Who can apply?
Course-specific eligibility has not been confirmed for the next intake.
How admission works
Current intake availability requires confirmation.

2026 registration listing · intake to be confirmed

Read the fee table ↗
54Diploma in Food ProductionFees to be announced
Who can apply?
Course-specific eligibility has not been confirmed for the next intake.
How admission works
Current intake availability requires confirmation.

2026 registration listing · intake to be confirmed

Read the fee table ↗
55Diploma in Bakery and ConfectioneryFees to be announced
Who can apply?
Course-specific eligibility has not been confirmed for the next intake.
How admission works
Current intake availability requires confirmation.

2026 registration listing · intake to be confirmed

Read the fee table ↗

B.Tech, B.Pharm and Pharm.D duration

Regular B.Tech and B.Pharm are four-year degrees. Their lateral-entry routes generally begin in the second year and have three years remaining. A lateral-entry fee therefore covers a different study period from the regular degree amount.

Regular Pharm.D lasts six years including internship, with a listed ₹10.21 lakh academic amount. The three-year Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate entry is ₹5.11 lakh. M.Pharm is a two-year postgraduate route, with each specialisation retaining its own fee year and qualifying requirements.

RouteNormal durationEntry route
Regular B.Tech4 yearsEligible Class 12 route
B.Tech LEET3 remaining yearsEligible diploma / degree route
B.Pharm4 yearsPrescribed Class 12 science subjects
B.Pharm lateral entry3 remaining yearsEligible pharmacy qualification
Pharm.D6 yearsClass 12 route or eligible D.Pharm; includes internship
Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate3 yearsEligible B.Pharm route

Curriculum documents and semester sample papers

Landran provides MBA curriculum and B.Pharm year-wise subject documents, alongside IKGPTU syllabus resources. The BCA syllabus covers the 2026 batch and the cited B.Tech CSE syllabus covers the 2023 batch onwards.

IKGPTU sample papers are semester-examination resources. The identified CSE fourth-semester set belongs to the 2018 batch; it is not an entrance paper or a 2027 paper. A constituent college’s autonomous curriculum must also match the actual college and batch.

Open the verified curriculum and paper links

Questions about Landran courses

How long is Pharm.D at CGC Landran?

Regular Pharm.D takes six years including one year of internship. Pharm.D Post Baccalaureate is a separate three-year route after the eligible qualifying degree.

Plan your fees
CGC Landran

CGC Landran admission 2027

Ask about course fees, eligibility and application steps.

Select a state first.

By submitting, you agree to the Terms of Use and to be contacted about admission.