Barasat, Kolkata · Established 2014

Adamas UniversityPlacements 2027: salaries and graduating batches

₹3.5 LPAB.Tech CSE median2025–26 university course report
30 / 40CSE placed / eligible for placement107 final-year students · 2025–26
₹4.45 LPAMBA Business Analytics median10 placed / 10 eligible · 2025–26

Adamas University 2025–26 course-wise placements and NIRF 2026 graduating-batch data, including CSE medians and eligible-student counts.

Adamas University placements: salaries and graduating batches

B.Tech CSE median
₹3.5 lakh
2025–26 course report
CSE placements
30 / 40 eligible
107 final-year students
CSE AI & ML median
₹4 lakh
8 placed / 11 eligible; 33 final-year
MBA Business Analytics
₹4.45 lakh median
10 placed / 10 eligible; 11 final-year

Adamas University’s 2025–26 course-wise report gives B.Tech CSE a ₹3.5 lakh median annual salary. It records 30 placements from 40 students eligible for placement, against 107 final-year students. The published 75% uses the eligible group as its base.

CSE AI & Machine Learning has a ₹4 lakh median, with eight placed from 11 eligible students and 33 in the final year. MBA Business Analytics records a ₹4.45 lakh median, ten placements from ten eligible students and 11 final-year students. MCA has 16 placements from 20 eligible students, a ₹3.5 lakh median and 63 final-year students.

The NIRF 2026 records cover the earlier 2024–25 graduating year. Their overall four-year UG group has 76 placements from 235 graduates and a ₹3,34,908 median. Those duration-group figures appear separately from the newer course-wise results.

CSE, MBA, pharmacy and MCA placement results

The 2025–26 course report calculates the placement percentage using eligible students in its placement group. For CSE, 30 placements from 40 eligible students gives 75%; the course has 107 final-year students. The report also gives the final-year count, so both bases remain visible.

M.Sc Forensic Science records one placement from 24 eligible students in the same report, with a ₹2 lakh median. The course rows show how far results can differ within one university.

B.Pharm records 52 placed from 55 eligible students in 2025–26, with 101 in the final year and a ₹3 lakh median. Its reported percentage is rounded to 95%. MBA Business Analytics has ten placed from ten eligible students and a ₹4.45 lakh median, against 11 final-year students.

CourseFinal-year studentsEligible for placementPlacedPlacement %Median / year
B.Pharm101555295%₹3,00,000
B.Tech (Hons.) CSE Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning3311873%₹4,00,000
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering107403075%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Biotechnology63282796%₹3,50,000
MBA Business Analytics111010100%₹4,45,000
MCA63201680%₹3,50,000
Read all 2025–26 course-wise results
CourseFinal-year studentsEligible for placementPlacedPlacement %Median / year
B.Optom Optometry1222100%₹3,00,000
B.Ed774848100%₹2,80,000
B.Pharm101555295%₹3,00,000
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture3522100%₹3,00,000
B.Sc Food, Nutrition and Dietetics1722100%₹2,50,000
B.Sc LL.B (Hons.)844100%₹3,00,000
B.Tech (Hons.) CSE Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning3311873%₹4,00,000
B.Tech (Hons.) CSE Cyber Security and Forensics1144100%₹2,50,000
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering107403075%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Civil Engineering2515853%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Biotechnology63282796%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Biomedical Engineering117686%₹3,00,000
B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering138450%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Electrical Engineering533100%₹3,50,000
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering1266100%₹3,50,000
BA LL.B (Hons.)2533100%₹3,00,000
BBA LL.B (Hons.)1455100%₹3,60,000
MBA Business Analytics111010100%₹4,45,000
MBA dual Finance and Marketing251818100%₹4,45,000
MBA dual HR and Marketing31222195%₹4,45,000
MBA dual Marketing and Finance333100%₹4,45,000
MBA dual Marketing and HR312222100%₹4,45,000
LL.M295480%₹3,00,000
MBA Logistics and Supply Chain Management833100%₹4,00,000
MA Bengali Language and Literature522100%₹3,00,000
MA Sociology1NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MA English Language and Literature3212975%₹3,00,000
MA Education6NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MA History9NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MA Journalism and Mass Communication1410880%₹3,00,000
MA Political Science and International Relations1222100%₹3,00,000
MA Public Administration and Governance511100%₹3,00,000
MA Psychology4NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics1514964%₹3,00,000
M.Pharm Pharmacology1512867%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Geography112150%₹2,50,000
M.Sc Geoinformatics15412810582%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Graphics and Animation10NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
M.Sc Biotechnology29232087%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Microbiology20141393%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Biochemistry433100%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Economics311100%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Environmental Science53267%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Forensic Science262414%₹2,00,000
M.Sc Psychology217343%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Chemistry76583%₹3,00,000
M.Sc Physics6100%₹0
M.Sc Tech Statistics and Data Science44250%₹3,00,000
M.Tech Civil Structural Engineering2NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
M.Tech Data Science and Digital Transformation3NEP in sourceNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
MCA63201680%₹3,50,000
Nuclear Medicine Technology diploma116467%₹10,00,000
Read the 2025–26 course placement report ↗

The latest placed, graduate and higher-study counts

The NIRF return gives the graduating class, placed students and higher-study count separately. The overall three-year UG group has 571 graduates, 55 placements and 465 higher-study students in 2024–25, with a ₹6 lakh median among placed students. Five-year UG records 13 placements from 72 graduates and a ₹3.9 lakh median.

SubmissionProgramme groupGraduating yearGraduatesPlacedHigher studiesMedian / year
OverallUG (3 years)2024–2557155465₹6,00,000
OverallUG (4 years)2024–2523576142₹3,34,908
OverallUG (5 years)2024–25721353₹3,90,000
OverallPG (2 years)2024–25455219199₹3,00,000
PharmacyUG Pharmacy (4 years)2024–25984355₹3,00,000
PharmacyPG Pharmacy (2 years)2024–25301515₹2,79,000

Higher studies and placement trends across graduating years

The overall three-year UG median in the NIRF 2026 submission was ₹3.5 lakh in 2022–23, ₹3 lakh in 2023–24 and ₹6 lakh in 2024–25. The placed counts were 53, 78 and 55 respectively. The last cohort had 571 graduates and 465 students progressing to higher studies.

The higher median in 2024–25 describes the 55 placed graduates. It does not mean all 571 graduates received that salary. The three-year UG group also belongs to earlier graduating courses and should not be relabelled as the outcome of a new four-year BCA or BBA intake.

Open the programme and year-wise records
SubmissionProgramme groupGraduating yearGraduatesPlacedHigher studiesMedian / year
OverallUG (3 years)2022–2350353385₹3,50,000
OverallUG (3 years)2023–2437578256₹3,00,000
OverallUG (3 years)2024–2557155465₹6,00,000
OverallUG (4 years)2022–2324399112₹3,60,000
OverallUG (4 years)2023–242089892₹4,00,000
OverallUG (4 years)2024–2523576142₹3,34,908
OverallUG (5 years)2022–23711449₹3,48,000
OverallUG (5 years)2023–24541731₹2,50,000
OverallUG (5 years)2024–25721353₹3,90,000
OverallPG (2 years)2022–23281135110₹3,63,631
OverallPG (2 years)2023–24346198113₹3,06,000
OverallPG (2 years)2024–25455219199₹3,00,000
PharmacyUG Pharmacy (4 years)2022–23933855₹3,00,000
PharmacyUG Pharmacy (4 years)2023–24963957₹4,00,000
PharmacyUG Pharmacy (4 years)2024–25984355₹3,00,000
PharmacyPG Pharmacy (2 years)2022–231129₹3,07,012
PharmacyPG Pharmacy (2 years)2023–24261214₹3,00,000
PharmacyPG Pharmacy (2 years)2024–25301515₹2,79,000
Read the university NIRF disclosures ↗

CSE academic cost and its course median

The ₹8,91,800 CSE academic amount is about 2.55 times its ₹3,50,000 annual median for 2025–26. The cost covers a four-year degree, while the salary describes one year’s gross compensation among the course’s placed group.

The CSE cohort had 107 final-year students, of whom 40 were eligible for placement and 30 were placed. Accommodation and borrowing interest add to the education cost. The ratio therefore does not establish a guaranteed salary or the time needed to repay a loan.

Save a subtotal on Fees to bring it here.

Questions about placements

What does the 75% CSE placement figure mean?

In the 2025–26 course report, 30 of 40 placement-eligible CSE students were placed. The final-year class had 107 students, and the median for placed students was ₹3.5 lakh annually.

What was the CSE AI & ML median salary?

CSE AI & ML recorded a ₹4 lakh median in 2025–26, with eight placed from 11 eligible students and 33 final-year students.

Plan your fees
Adamas University

Adamas University admission 2027

Ask about course fees, eligibility and application steps.

Select a state first.

By submitting, you agree to the Terms of Use and to be contacted about admission.